Early Reader: My Turban Video

This is a video of my son reading part of the My Turban Early Reader:

 


We hope to make more like this once he has completely mastered this book.  I have not yet settled on another subject for the next book but I look forward to making another.  This one is already getting worn and ripped just like any other well loved book.

If you would like to use or copy this book you can find it at these links.  Please note that the artwork in the eBook is th same as the video and the printed book features photographs instead.

My Turban eBook

My Turban Paperback

 

Please contribute your ideas for helping young Muslims learn to read.

Leave a Reply

